Agents

c

Andy Yang

view-more
c

Andy Yang

Cell: 213-210-4468
Email: andy@mydreaminc.com
Email: realtorandyyang@gmail.com
DRE#01965227

my

Matthew Yang

view-more
my

Matthew Yang

Cell: 213-369-0562
Email: matthew@mydreaminc.com
Email: yoonyang@gmail.com
DRE#

Emily-Shin

Emily-Shin

view-more
Emily-Shin

Emily-Shin

woojin face - #2

Woojin Jang

view-more
woojin face - #2

Woojin Jang

Cell: 213-598-9283
Email: woojin@mydreaminc.com
Email: wjang@firstcenterequity.com
DRE#01914178

briankim

Brian Kim

view-more
briankim

Brian Kim

Cell: 213-568-8473
Email: brian@mydreaminc.com
Email: @gmail.com
DRE#01999007

David Shin

David Shin

view-more
David Shin

David Shin

Cell: 213-435-3087
Email: david@mydreaminc.com
Email: agentdavidshin@gmail.com
DRE#01994108

Jae Cho profile

Jae Cho

view-more
Jae Cho profile

Jae Cho

Cell: 310-999-5820
Email: jaecho0929@gmail.com
DRE# 02016232

ryanjo

Ryan Jo

view-more
ryanjo

Ryan Jo

Cell: 714-401-8032
Email: ryan@mydreaminc.com
Email: Rjo316@yahoo.com
DRE#01973373

aj

Adrian Jang

view-more
aj

Adrian Jang

Cell: 949-838-7666
Email: adrian@mydreaminc.com
Email: adrianusbay@gmail.com
DRE#01420239

harrychung

Harry Chung

view-more
harrychung

Harry Chung

Cell: 213-626-9790
Email: harry@mydreaminc.com
Email: harryhchung@gmail.com
DRE#01999369

charles

Charles Cha

view-more
charles

Charles Cha

DREAM Realty Asset Management, Inc.
Cell: 213-999-9666

paulpark

Paul Park

view-more
paulpark

Paul Park

Cell: 213-792-4282
Email: paul@mydreaminc.com
Email: paulsoopark@gmail.com
DRE#01281639

Tammy-Pic

Tammy Shin

view-more
Tammy-Pic

Tammy Shin

Cell: 818-856-7099
Email: tammy@mydreaminc.com
Email: heesoo0902@gmail.com
DRE#01983369

jasonhong

Jason hong

view-more
jasonhong

Jason hong

Cell: 213-393-1100
Email: Jasonh@mydreaminc.com
Email: jasonhongbroker@gmail.com
DRE#01997136

Eric-Seungcheol-Ha

Eric, Seung Cheol Ha

view-more
Eric-Seungcheol-Ha

Eric, Seung Cheol Ha

DREAM Realty Asset Management, Inc.

Cell:  213- 364-3943
Email: ericharealty@gmail.com
CalBRE# 02012150