Agents

Emily-Shin

Emily-Shin

view-more
Emily-Shin

Emily-Shin

300px (2) Elijah Shin final

Elijah Shin

view-more
300px (2) Elijah Shin final

Elijah Shin

Cell: 213-550-9009
Email: agentelijahshin@gmail.com
DRE#01358906

woojin face - #2

Woojin Jang

view-more
woojin face - #2

Woojin Jang

Cell: 213-598-9283
Email: woojin@mydreaminc.com
Email: wjang@firstcenterequity.com
DRE#01914178

briankim

Brian Kim

view-more
briankim

Brian Kim

Brian (Sung Hwan) Kim

Cell: 213-568-8473
Email: briankimagent@gmail.com
DRE#01999007

David Shin

David Shin

view-more
David Shin

David Shin

Cell: 213-435-3087
Email: david@mydreaminc.com
Email: agentdavidshin@gmail.com
DRE#01994108

Jae Cho profile

Jae Cho

view-more
Jae Cho profile

Jae Cho

Cell: 310-999-5820
Email: jaecho0929@gmail.com
DRE# 02016232

Brian Chae Final

Brian Chae

view-more
Brian Chae Final

Brian Chae

Brian (Bong) Chae

Cell: 213-884-2375
Email: brianchae1977@gmail.com
DRE# 01931852

aj

Adrian Jang

view-more
aj

Adrian Jang

Cell: 949-838-7666
Email: adrian@mydreaminc.com
Email: adrianusbay@gmail.com
DRE#01420239

Harry Chung Final

Harry Chung

view-more
Harry Chung Final

Harry Chung

Cell: 213-626-9790
Email: harry@mydreaminc.com
Email: harryhchung@gmail.com
DRE#01999369

Amy Kim Final

Amy Kim

view-more
Amy Kim Final

Amy Kim

Cell: 213-500-1349
Email: agentamykim@gmail.com
DRE# 02063096

Charles Cha Final

Charles Cha

view-more
Charles Cha Final

Charles Cha

DREAM Realty Asset Management, Inc.
Cell: 213-999-9666

paulpark

Paul Park

view-more
paulpark

Paul Park

Cell: 213-792-4282
Email: paul@mydreaminc.com
Email: paulsoopark@gmail.com
DRE#01281639

Tammy-Pic

Tammy Shin

view-more
Tammy-Pic

Tammy Shin

Cell: 818-856-7099
Email: tammy@mydreaminc.com
Email: heesoo0902@gmail.com
DRE#01983369

Jason Hong Final

Jason hong

view-more
Jason Hong Final

Jason hong

Cell: 213-393-1100
Email: Jasonh@mydreaminc.com
Email: jasonhongbroker@gmail.com
DRE#01997136

kate

Kate Ahn

view-more
kate

Kate Ahn

Cell: 323-829-8887
Email: dreamkateahn@gmail.com
DRE# 01875817